Doing what I do!

Sorry, I know its  been a while since I have updated, and I do apologize and will explain later. But for those that have been reading (and I do thank you so very much!), I have been putting some thought into trying my hand a being a content manager for small business social media accounts. My goal is to help small businesses manage their online presence with: Google+, Facebook, Twitter, Foursquare, Pinterest, and Tumblr.

And to that end, I have found a very wonderful comic to illustrate what I hope to do. Please enjoy and will be back to update later this week!

http://theoatmeal.com/comics/making_things

Leave a Reply

