New Year, new me!

Again, I do apologize for the length of time between posts, but have been really busy! This year, I made a decision to make some major changes in myself and around me.
My first major change was a cutback on all the junk food that I normally eat – daily! In the past, I would go thru an entire bag of chips almost in one sitting! This year, the focus has been on more fruits, vegetables, and cooking at home. And you know what? I actually had forgotten how much I enjoy cooking.

Another big change for me, and the reason for the long time between posts, is that I have started my own business! It was kind of scary to put my own name on a business and call it “my own”, but I thought that it was time. So what is it I do? Well, I create content for social media platforms that a business may have. All across the Internet, there are a large number of small businesses that will build a web page of Facebook page for you, but, not that many will help you create daily content for the page. And that is where I come in at. What I do for my clients is create daily content for their social media platforms, so that they can concentrate on the day-to-day of the business!

If you wish to take a look at the website for the business here is the link: http://chmcgill91.wix.com/cmcreation
We are also on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/ContentMarketingCreations

Stop by, take a look, and tell me what you think!

2 thoughts on “New Year, new me!

Leave a Reply

