A tray of treats, some beer, and a fun derby day!

Image

Well, this was a full week for me. Thank goodness, that this week coming up is going to be a slow one! As a content marketer, I do my best to make sure that my clients events are covered so that they can provide photos or even video on their Facebook page. This past weekend, that was put to the test.

Image

There were two big events on the same day. A “home brew” beer tapping event at one end of my route and a Kentucky Derby Party at the other end. I will tell you that I am glad to have worn some comfortable shoes that day.

Image

Both events were a joy and much fun to cover for each restaurant, and gave me an opportunity to network and to meet other individuals that wanted to know about my business and that was, for me, a good thing!

As this week starts, it will be a needed change of pace for me, as only one client will be in “highlight-mode” for the week.

If you would like to see more photos of all the events from this weekend, you can just visit the DPHBRC Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Dphbrc/1440194492885580 and if you would like to find out a bit more about my company, you can visit my Facebook page at: http://www.facebook.com/contentmarketingcreations

Thanks and have a great and wonderful week!

Charles

 

 

Leave a Reply

